Ayodhya ram Mandir - AB TAK NEWS


Post Top Ad 2

Post Top Ad3

subscribe my youtube channel techno chauhan

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Ayodhya ram Mandir

Ayodhya: Home Minister Amit Shah announced 15 members of Ram Mandir Trust

Ayodhya: The central government has formed a trust for the construction of Ram temple.  The Union Cabinet on Wednesday approved the trust in the name of 'Shri Ram Mandir Teerth Kshetra'.  PM Modi announced this in the Lok Sabha.  At the same time, after the decision of the Modi government, Home Minister Amit Shah announced the members of the trust.  Amit Shah tweeted that there will be 15 trustees in Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust.  Which will also include a Dalit.

 After the announcement by Home Minister Amit Shah, the entire list of members of the temple trust has come to the fore.  According to which, the trust will have a total of 15 members, 9 permanent and 6 nominated members, K. Parasaran will be its chairman.

Full list of trustees

K. Parasaran will be the chairman of the trust

 Shankaracharya Vasudevanand Maharaj, Member

 Parmanand Maharaj Ji Haridwar, Member

Swami Govindgiri Ji Pune, Member

 Vimalendra Mohan Pratap Mishra, Member

 Dr. Anil Mishra Homeopathic Dr. Ayodhya, Member

 Dr. Kamaleshwar Chaupal Patna, Member

 Mahant Dinendra Das Nirmohi Arena, Member

 Convening member of DM Ayodhya Trust

 The Trust will also have 6 nominated members

 He will be nominated by the Board of Trust.

 Let me tell you that while announcing the temple trust in the Lok Sabha, Prime Minister Modi said, 'My government has prepared a grand plan for the construction of the grand temple of Lord Shri Ram in Ayodhya and other subjects related to it.  According to the orders of the Supreme Court, a resolution has been passed to constitute an autonomous trust Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra.

 After the Prime Minister's announcement, Home Minister Amit Shah tweeted that "I congratulate Prime Minister Narendra Modi for his commitment to Lord Shri Ram's temple, a symbol of India's faith and unwavering devotion."  This day is a day of great joy and pride for the whole of India.

No comments:

Post a Comment